My Recommended Supplier Family

It's great to work with amazing creatives with like-minded values and vision.

I highly recommend these beautiful people....

 

Venues:

The Cherry Barn, Rye, East Sussex www.thecherrybarn.co.uk

HorstedPond Farm, Uckfield, East Sussex www.horstedevents@yahoo.com

Florists:

Luv Shifting   www.luvshifting.com/luvshifting-wedding-flowers/

Sussex Florals  www.sussexflorals.co.uk

Chirpee Flowers  www.chirpee.net

Photographers:

Annamarie Stepney www.annamariestepney.co.uk

Jasmine Andrews  www.jasmineandrews.co.uk

Manon Pauffin www.manonpauffin.com

Wayne Kahn  www.waynekahnphotography.co.uk

Kayla Menzies www.menzies-photography.com

Weddings By Tom www.weddingsbytom.co.uk

HMUA:

Claire Jane's Totally Flawless  www.totallyflawless.co.uk

Lee O'D Hair and Make up  www.leeodmakeup.com

ID Hair and Make up www.the-id.co.uk

Prop Hire and Furniture:

Toast. www.thetoast.co.uk

Locate to Create www.locatetocreate.com

Stationery:

The Lovely Little Details www.thelovelylittledetails.co.uk

Violet Paper Studio www.violetpaperstudio.com

All Frills Studio - for cool signage www.allfrillsstudio.com

Caterers:

The Garden Chef  www.thegardenchef.net

Kelmsley Catering www.kelmsley.co.uk

Tin Roof Kitchen www.tinroofkitchen.co.uk

Marquee Hire:

JimJimmy Marquees www.jimjimmy.co.uk

Tentstyle www.tentstyle.co.uk

Loo hire:

www.facebook.com/Time-in-Lieu-2083605201196/

Accessories:

Ashley Wild Bridal www.ashleywildbridal.co.uk

The Lucky 6 Pence  www.theluckysixpence.co.uk                                   

CC Millinery Creations www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ccmillinerycreations.com

Dapper and Suave (Grooms) www.dapperandsuave.uk

Cake makers:

The Garden Chef www.thegardenchef.net

Anna Lewis Cakes www.annalewiscakes.com

Caked Away www.cakedaway.co.uk

Videographers:

Loved Up Films  www.lovedupfilms.co.uk

Dale Rook Films www.vimeo.com/dalerookfilms

Entertainment:

Stick It On www.stickiton.org.uk

Matt Wainwright  www.mattwainwright.com

Alison David  www.alisondavid.com